There is an unsaved comment in progress. You will lose your changes if you continue. Are you sure you want to reopen the work item?
Files that are not checked-in are being updated also.
I had 2 files checked-out and modified. I wanted to check-in only one of them. Right clicked on it and selected "check-in" from menu. On "Check-in" dialog, only one file was selected which what I wanted. When I entered comment and clicked
"Checkin", I noticed that other file is also modified by this plugin.
Whenever I check-in a file, all checked-out files are being updated by this plugin.